Informa Energy is part of the Knowledge and Networking Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.


OPT 2017 Technical Advisory Committee

  • Håvar Ilstad, Statoil

  • Pieter Swart, Shell E&P

  • Dr John Lawson, Chevron Energy Technology Company

  • Graham Freeth, Shell Global Solutions
  • Andrew Low, Intecsea
  • Asle Venås, DNV GL - Oil & Gas
  • Dr Kevin Williams, OGV Ltd
  • Tim Crome, Technip
  • Christian Geertsen, ITP InTerPipe
  • Carl-Petter Halvorsen, CSUB
  • Ian Nash, Peritus International
  • Richard Harrison, Saipem Ltd
  • Philip Cooper, Heerema Marine Contracors UK
  • Gary Anderson, TDW Offshore Services
  • Dr T Sriskandarajah, Subsea 7